This past Saturday night, we had a family dinner at Thai Roses and it was a lot of fun to watch Owen interact with my parents. He doesn’t get to see them much (though that should change since we live closer to my mom now, and not all the way in West Linn). The past few times that my dad held Owen, he started crying (Owen, not my dad lol). I think the same thing happened one of the last times my mom held him too.

But not last Saturday night! He did pretty well with the both of them! I didn’t take too many pics, and I didn’t take any of my mom (sorry mom), but here’s one of my dad and Owen.

20121015-191350.jpg
And here’s one of Owen in his highchair that my mom took. He’s such a big boy!

20121015-191624.jpg
And here’s another one of Owen and Grandpa that my sis took!

20121015-191715.jpg

